AMBAG Staff

Name:
Aleksandra "Sasha" Tepedelenova
Position:
Associate Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5087
Email:
stepe@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning
Name:
Amaury Berteaud
Position:
Assistant Special Projects Manager
Phone:
(831) 264-5089
Email:
aberteaud@ambag.org
Programs:
Energy Watch
Name:
Ana Flores
Position:
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone:
(831) 883-3750 Ext. 300
Email:
aflores@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Bhupendra Patel
Position:
Director of Modeling
Phone:
(831) 264-5091
Email:
bpatel@ambag.org
Programs:
Regional Travel Demand Model (RTDM) MetroPolitan Transportation Improvement Program (MTIP) Overall Work Program (OWP) Intelligent Transportation System (ITS) Highway Performance Monitoring Systems (HPMS)
Name:
Bobbie Grant
Position:
Office Assistant
Phone:
(831) 264-5085
Email:
bgrant@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Errol Osteraa
Position:
Director of Finance & Administration
Phone:
(831) 264-5099
Email:
eosteraa@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Gammon Koval
Position:
GIS and Planning Intern
Phone:
(831) 883-3750 ext. 304
Email:
gkoval@ambag.org
Programs:
GIS, Planning
Name:
Gina Schmidt
Position:
GIS Coordinator
Phone:
(831) 264-5098
Email:
gschmidt@ambag.org
Programs:
GIS, Data Collection, and Coordination.
Name:
Heather Adamson
Position:
Director of Planning
Phone:
(831) 264-5086
Email:
hadamson@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Lawrence Garber
Position:
Energy Watch Intern
Phone:
(831) 264-5106
Email:
lgarber@ambag.org
Programs:
Energy Watch
Name:
Liz Hurtado-Espinosa
Position:
Principal Accountant
Phone:
(831) 264-5090
Email:
ehurtadoespinosa@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Maura F. Twomey
Position:
Executive Director
Phone:
(831) 883-3750
Email:
mtwomey@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Miranda Taylor
Position:
Planning and Grants Intern
Phone:
(831) 883-3750 ext. 304
Email:
mtaylor@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning
Name:
Paul Hierling
Position:
Senior Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5092
Email:
phierling@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning
Name:
Pia Park
Position:
Energy Watch Intern
Phone:
(831) 264-5103
Email:
ppark@ambag.org
Programs:
Energy Watch
Name:
Will Condon
Position:
Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5105
Email:
wcondon@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning