Ambag

Aleksandra "Sasha" Tepedelenova
Associate Planner
(831) 264-5087
stepe@ambag.org
Planning
Amaury Berteaud
Special Projects Associate
(831) 264-5089
aberteaud@ambag.org
Energy Watch
Ana Flores
Senior Executive Assistant
(831) 883-3750 Ext. 300
aflores@ambag.org
Arleicka Conley
Director of Finance & Administrative Services
(831) 264-5090
aconley@ambag.org
Bhupendra Patel
Director of Modeling
(831) 264-5091
bpatel@ambag.org
Regional Travel Demand Model (RTDM) MetroPolitan Transportation Improvement Program (MTIP) Overall Work Program (OWP) Intelligent Transportation System (ITS) Highway Performance Monitoring Systems (HPMS)
Bobbie Grant
Office Assistant
(831) 264-5085
bgrant@ambag.org
Elisabeth Bertrand
Director of Special Projects
(831) 264-5094
ebertrand@ambag.org
Energy Watch
Errol Osteraa
Principal Accountant
(831) 264-5099
eosteraa@ambag.org
Gina Schmidt
GIS Coordinator
(831) 264-5098
gschmidt@ambag.org
GIS, Data Collection, and Coordination.
Heather Adamson
Director of Planning
(831) 264-5086
hadamson@ambag.org
Maura F. Twomey
Executive Director
(831) 883-3750
mtwomey@ambag.org
Paul Hierling
Senior Planner
(831) 264-5092
phierling@ambag.org
Planning
Sean Vienna
Planner
(831) 264-5084
svienna@ambag.org
Planning
Steve Campbell
Special Projects Associate
(831) 264-5103
scampbell@ambag.org
Energy Watch, Greenhouse Gases, Schools Program