AMBAG Staff

Name:
Aleksandra "Sasha" Tepedelenova
Position:
Associate Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5087
Email:
stepe@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning
Name:
Amaury Berteaud
Position:
Special Projects Associate
Phone:
(831) 264-5089
Email:
aberteaud@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Ana Flores
Position:
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone:
(831) 883-3750 Ext. 300
Email:
aflores@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Arleicka Conley
Position:
Director of Finance & Administrative Services
Phone:
(831) 264-5090
Email:
aconley@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Bhupendra Patel
Position:
Director of Modeling
Phone:
(831) 264-5091
Email:
bpatel@ambag.org
Programs:
Regional Travel Demand Model (RTDM) MetroPolitan Transportation Improvement Program (MTIP) Overall Work Program (OWP) Intelligent Transportation System (ITS) Highway Performance Monitoring Systems (HPMS)
Name:
Bobbie Grant
Position:
Office Assistant
Phone:
(831) 264-5085
Email:
bgrant@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Cristiano Gouveia
Position:
GIS/Planning Intern
Phone:
(831) 264-5105
Email:
cgouveia@ambag.org
Programs:
GIS
Name:
Elisabeth Russell
Position:
Director of Special Projects
Phone:
(831) 264-5094
Email:
erussell@ambag.org
Programs:
Energy Watch
Name:
Erich Friedrich
Position:
Associate Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5092
Email:
efriedrich@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning
Name:
Errol Osteraa
Position:
Principal Accountant
Phone:
(831) 264-5099
Email:
eosteraa@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Gina Schmidt
Position:
GIS Coordinator
Phone:
(831) 264-5098
Email:
gschmidt@ambag.org
Programs:
GIS, Data Collection, and Coordination.
Name:
Heather Adamson
Position:
Director of Planning
Phone:
(831) 264-5086
Email:
hadamson@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
John Allan
Position:
EW Intern
Phone:
(831) 264-5101
Email:
jallan@ambag.org
Programs:
Energy Watch
Name:
Maura F. Twomey
Position:
Executive Director
Phone:
(831) 883-3750
Email:
mtwomey@ambag.org
Programs:
Name:
Sanghyeon Ko
Position:
Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5096
Email:
sko@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning and Modeling
Name:
Sean Vienna
Position:
Planner
Phone:
(831) 264-5084
Email:
svienna@ambag.org
Programs:
Planning
Name:
Steve Campbell
Position:
Special Projects Associate
Phone:
(831) 264-5103
Email:
scampbell@ambag.org
Programs:
Energy Watch, Greenhouse Gases, Schools Program